DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
LAST RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Wednesday , 19 June 2019265480219530
Tuesday , 18 June 2019172972062553
Monday , 17 June 2019528913577642
Sunday , 16 June 2019822207812958
Saturday , 15 June 2019174794753654
Friday , 14 June 2019588472591367
Thursday , 13 June 2019271953769717
Wednesday , 12 June 2019892646952341
Tuesday , 11 June 2019991307616452
Monday , 10 June 2019156297865238
Sunday , 09 June 2019237205318796
Saturday , 08 June 2019715423076938
Friday , 07 June 2019263893207458
Thursday , 06 June 2019407007839605
Wednesday , 05 June 2019702959040251