DAILY RESULTS
Play Mobile
Our Lottery website is available on mobile.
Download

Join Now

 
 
LAST RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Monday , 18 June 2018486338016497
Sunday , 17 June 2018349602548732
Saturday , 16 June 2018531942506382
Friday , 15 June 2018258063719435
Thursday , 14 June 2018402786522731
Wednesday , 13 June 2018786228310469
Tuesday , 12 June 2018124437052861
Monday , 11 June 2018715849566792
Sunday , 10 June 2018492853997012
Saturday , 09 June 2018059241386297
Friday , 08 June 2018136052379684
Thursday , 07 June 2018741338910256
Wednesday , 06 June 2018257752643718
Tuesday , 05 June 2018642489105739
Monday , 04 June 2018145962073813